Editorial Team

Dr Nigel Malin, BA; Dip.Adv.Studs.(Soc.Admin.); M.Phil; M.Litt; Ph.D; FRSA, Sheffield. , UK

Production support
David Whiting
Jane McLaughlin

Editorial Board

  • Mr Graham Brotherton Head of Working with Children and Young Families, Newman University, Birmingham, UK
  • Professor Dawn Forman Director, Interactive Leadership and Management Development, Visiting Professor, University of Derby and Chichester University, UK, and Adjunct Professor, Curtin University and Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
  • Professor Bob Gates Professor of Learning Disabilities, University of West London, Institute for Practice, Interdisciplinary Studies and Enterprise, UK
  • Professor Edgar Marthinsen Dept of Social Work, University College of South-Troendelag, Trondheim, Norway
  • Ms Jo Moriarty Research Fellow and Deputy Director, Social Care Workforce Research Unit, King’s College, London, UK
  • Professor Annmarie Ruston Professor of Primary Care, College of Health and Social Care, University of Derby, UK
    Dr Tina Patel Senior Lecturer in Criminology, School of Health & Society, Salford University, UK
    Mr Jim Rogers School of Health and Social Care, University of Lincoln, UK
    Dr Jo Ward Principal Lecturer in Social Work, Nottingham Trent University, UK
    Dr Joanne Warner School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, University of Kent, UK
    Dr Chris Yuill Lecturer, School of Applied Social Studies, Robert Gordon University, UK